Sneaky Peeky: Fantasy Series Chapter 3

Hey all!!

So first off, I’m so sorry I’ve been away for so long. Life has been crazy and I’ll tell you why: 1st off- I just got married!! Yep! As of June 30th, I became Mrs. Ashley Faria! Unfortunately, as with weddings and other major life changes, my schedule got pretty crazy and the blog definitely was the first to suffer. I really am sorry and I’m working on it!

2nd- because of this crazy wedding thing, hubs and I have been settling into our new home, which doesn’t have any Internet! Yep, I am currently without full access to the world wide web, which extremely inhibits my ability to blog so many wonderful things that I want to share. So, for now I must be content with one image, a sneak peek of what is to come as soon as I can work it out.

What you see below is officially Chapter 3 of the Fantasy Series. If you are unfamiliar, you can check out the “Queen of Marine” and “Ethereal” images in my previous posts. These two were the first in our six part series. And now I can show it to you! As always, huge love for Kristen Booth (photography) and Celeste Bernabe (hair and makeup) for their major talent and cooperation through these shoots. I love our team and I hope you love the product we put our hearts into.

Soon I’ll reveal the rest of this portion of fantasy.

20120729-003117.jpg

Posted on July 29, 2012, in Inspiration, Sneak Peek, Styled shoots, Styling and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment