Personal: Do you IG?

For me, Instagram has become something that’s more than an app on my phone.

It’s a way of connecting to other people, finding new talent, finding new inspiration, communicating with loved ones, and even networking for business! The possibilities of posting pictures and showing a bit of yourself to the world has proven to be endless.

So: do you Instagram?

If you do: follow me! My UN is Patternsonwalls (go figure). We’ll have some fun together during my simple daily life.

If you don’t: You should! There really are some amazing artists and people that you can find and be inspired by.

20120518-103943.jpg

20120518-104001.jpg

20120518-104011.jpg

Posted on May 18, 2012, in Personal, Trends, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment