Sneaky Peeky

Hey all!!

So last night I was honored to be a part of an amazing fashion shoot last night with Nick Wisda and Martha Davenport. I am beyond excited and can’t wait to see the finished product. Martha did an amazing job on hair and makeup, and Nick worked hard and rocked it out with photography. I was soooo blessed to style the clothing, shoes, and accessories for it. I’m so excited that I wanted to share this little sneak peek!

Photo credit goes to Aldo, our trusty videographer who actually documented the whole shoot!

Hope this little peek gets you guys excited for the rest. I know I am!

Posted on August 23, 2011, in Fashion, Sneak Peek, Styled shoots, Styling and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

