Sneak Peek

Just a couple photos of some stuff I’m working on for a future shoot with Bethany Belle! I’m super excited, and I hope the wonderful girl I’m doing this for just loves it!

The theme has to do with books, and knowledge, and love letters, to give another hint. Once the shoot is finished, more photos will be put up! Sorry for the poor quality of the photos as well – I’m no professional! Anyhow, just a sneak, like I said, of my little handmade things.

Posted on November 23, 2010, in Sneak Peek. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Sabryna Nichole Camacho

    so you’re a photographer Ahsley???? so am i!!! well not professional yet..but i love photography and i love to take pictures…

    • Hey Sabryna! Actually, no I’m not a photographer, although I do love it as well πŸ™‚ I’m starting a venture and an attempt at something called styling, and I’m using this blog to try it out LOL. Those photos I posted were just to show the little props I made for a friend’s photoshoot πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

